Reference Number Assessor/Moderator Surname Name Mobile Email Application Date Approval Date Re-Registration Extension of Scope State
R-ASS009 Assessor Mataz Victor victormataz@gmail.com 27/01/2022 27/01/2022 Approved
HW591ARA0000001 Moderator Mataz Victor victormataz@gmail.com 27/01/2022 27/01/2022 Approved
R-ASS011 Assessor Mataz Vic vic@gmail.com 27/01/2022 27/01/2022 Approved
EW591ARA0000002 Assessor Mataz Vic vic@gmail.com 27/01/2022 28/01/2022 Approved
R-ASS016 Assessor Mashaba Victor victor@gmail.com 31/01/2022 03/02/2022 Approved
R-ASS024 Assessor Bavuma Themba thembabavuma@gmail.com 03/02/2022 03/02/2022 Approved
R-ASS029 Assessor Qwabe Nkosiyapha info@qssholdings.co.za 03/02/2022 08/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS029 Assessor Qwabe Nkosiyapha info@qssholdings.co.za 03/02/2022 Rejected
EWS583-A1610-385 Moderator Sokabo Ndikhokele Sokabo ndikhokele.sokabo@gmail.com 08/02/2022 Rejected
R-ASS062 Assessor Makhubele Tshilidzi Ludwick ludwick@tumisangcomdev.co.za 09/02/2022 08/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS064 Assessor Chabalala Thembhani chabalalat@gmail.com 09/02/2022 Rejected
R-ASS069 Assessor Sebe Clement sebemoloko@gmail.com 09/02/2022 28/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS072 Assessor KHUTOANE KAMOGELO ikhutoane@gmail.com 09/02/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1608-332 Moderator Makhubele Tshilidzi Makhubele ludwickmakhubele@gmail.com 10/02/2022 28/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS072 Assessor KHUTOANE KAMOGELO ikhutoane@gmail.com 10/02/2022 Verification
EWS583-A2002-961 Moderator Maja Makoti Malvern Maja info@regen.co.za 11/02/2022 26/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS100 Assessor MPHAHLELE MATLALE matlalem@gmail.com 16/02/2022 Rejected
R-ASS108 Assessor Khumalo Mzandile Robert khumaloa@rocketmail.com 20/02/2022 Rejected
R-ASS112 Assessor Mabuza Erick Valley erickmabuza@gmail.com 22/02/2022 Rejected
R-ASS119 Assessor Hloma Stanley Zongezile szhloma@gmail.com 26/02/2022 28/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS133 Assessor Mashawa Patrick Mashawa patrick-mashawa@webmail.co.za 01/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS135 Assessor Thongo Collen David collen299@gmail.com 01/03/2022 25/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS138 Assessor Mphaphuli Ndiafhi Marcia ndiafhimphaphuli@gmail.com 02/03/2022 28/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS138 Assessor Mphaphuli Ndiafhi Marcia ndiafhimphaphuli@gmail.com 02/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS148 Assessor simelane Peter petersimelane21@gmail.com 02/03/2022 19/05/2022 Approved
R-ASS156 Assessor Ngcobo Kevin kevinngcobo03@gmail.com 06/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS158 Assessor Hove Angony hoveagony@gmail.com 07/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS161 Assessor Sandi Zanele Sandi zanele.sandi@gmail.com 07/03/2022 Verification
EWS583-A2002-961 Moderator Maja Makoti Malvern Maja Malvern.Maja@gijima.com 08/03/2022 28/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS164 Assessor NKUNA KHUTSO khutsonkuna13@gmail.com 08/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS167 Assessor Lenyora Tefo Isaac lenyorti@eskom.co.za 09/03/2022 Verification
Assessor Mdikane SHANNON MDIKANE mdikansj@eskom.co.za 10/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS174 Assessor Mdikane SHANNON MDIKANE mdikansj@eskom.co.za 10/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS179 Assessor Dube Nhlanhla nhlanhlaphangothe@gmail.com 11/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS181 Assessor NDIMANDE GS NDIMANDE gabisilen@ewc.edu.za 11/03/2022 Evaluation
R-ASS185 Assessor Mahlasela Zimasile zimasilealbert@gmail.com 13/03/2022 Rejected
R-ASS188 Assessor NETSHISAULU TONDANI PRIDE tondaninetshisaulu@gmail.com 16/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS193 Assessor Du Plessis Andries Du Plessis duPlesAC@eskom.co.za 16/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS196 Assessor Chuene Lehlogonolo Chuene renoloholdings@gmail.com 16/03/2022 18/03/2022 Approved
R-ASS200 Assessor Swartz Shadley shadleys@stafix.co.za 18/03/2022 26/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS200 Assessor Swartz Shadley shadleys@stafix.co.za 18/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS206 Assessor Mchunu Arthur Thulo thulo.mchunu@webmail.co.za 20/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS206 Assessor Mchunu Arthur Thulo thulo.mchunu@webmail.co.za 20/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS209 Assessor Manyaga Brenda bmanyaga9@gmail.com 22/03/2022 Rejected
R-ASS209 Assessor Manyaga Brenda bmanyaga9@gmail.com 22/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS213 Moderator Manyaga Brenda bmanyaga9@gmail.com 22/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS214 Assessor Twala Keitumetse Winnie keitumetsetwal@gmail.com 22/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS217 Assessor Marais Chantell crmarais84@gmail.com 22/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS219 Moderator Mfomadi-Rahube Rosa Rose Mfomadi-RahubeM@dws.gov.za 24/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS222 Assessor Petersen Mynette mynettep@gmail.com 24/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS224 Assessor Kama Nomawethu Constance nomawethu.connie@gmail.com 25/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS227 Assessor Manxanga Nkosindiphile manxangan@gmail.com 25/03/2022 03/05/2022 Approved
R-ASS229 Assessor Peta Kgashane William 201418943@keyaka.ul.ac.za 26/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS232 Assessor Mandela Themba vunxicxi@gmail.com 28/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS234 Assessor FON RODRIQUE CHI rodriquefon@gmail.com 28/03/2022 Rejected
EWS583-A2010-1043 Moderator Adams Deon Adams deon.adams@sasa.org.za 28/03/2022 25/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS237 Assessor MAJA Sephakabatho Kentridge maja@eskom.co.za 29/03/2022 25/04/2022 Approved
EWS583-A2002-961 Moderator Maja Makoti Malvern Maja makotimaja1@gmail.com 31/03/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1807-709 Moderator Human P Human piet.human@eskom.co.za 31/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS243 Assessor Human Dirk Petrus pietermedic@gmail.com 31/03/2022 Verification
R-ASS248 Assessor Giovannoni Jessica jess@strategicdimensions.co.za 31/03/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1801-642 Moderator Mayimele L Mayimele imayimele@citypower.co.za 01/04/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1801-642 Moderator Mayimele L Mayimele imayimele@citypower.co.za 01/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS252 Assessor Lachporia Haroon lachpoh@eskom.co.za 01/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS268 Assessor Mazani Tinashe Killion mazanitk@gmail.com 05/04/2022 Rejected
R-ASS271 Assessor Coetzee Koos Coetzee koos@bravoscan.co.za 06/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS271 Assessor Coetzee Koos Coetzee koos@bravoscan.co.za 06/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS274 Assessor Seabi Catherine cathrinekobela@gmail.com 06/04/2022 08/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS280 Assessor Munyoro Yolanda Vongai Yvmunyoro@gmail.com 06/04/2022 Rejected
lbe501/501 Moderator Pheme kgoshana lazaro lazpheme@gmail.com 06/04/2022 Verification
lbe501/501 Moderator Pheme kgoshana lazaro lazpheme@gmail.com 06/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS283 Assessor shabangu samuel sundaesemish@gmail.com 06/04/2022 08/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS295 Assessor sinyegwe vhahangwele muelekanyi muelesinyegwe@gmail.com 07/04/2022 25/04/2022 Approved
R-ASS295 Assessor sinyegwe vhahangwele muelekanyi muelesinyegwe@gmail.com 07/04/2022 08/04/2022 Approved
EW583ARA0000010 Moderator shabangu samuel sundaesemish@gmail.com 08/04/2022 Verification
ETDP7218 Assessor Coetzee Randall Coetzer@eskom.co.za 11/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS313 Assessor Seomo Portia pseomo@gmail.com 11/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS320 Assessor Mati Nomatshawe matshawe.m@gmail.com 20/04/2022 Verification
EWS583-A2002-966 Moderator Moabelo Phuti Moabelo tmthombeni@nmisa.org.za 20/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS325 Assessor Mpusu Ebonga ebongadee@gmail.com 20/04/2022 Rejected
R-ASS328 Assessor Leokaoke Nick nickl@123planthire.co.za 20/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS335 Assessor Ramajela SAMMAY NJEMANA AUBREY sramajela@yahoo.com 20/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS335 Assessor Ramajela SAMMAY NJEMANA AUBREY sramajela@yahoo.com 20/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS338 Assessor Basson Johnny johnny253b@gmail.com 20/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS340 Assessor Ndhlovu Lewis lewisumm@gmail.com 20/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS344 Assessor GOUWE THAPELO thapelogouwe1@gmail.com 22/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS344 Assessor GOUWE THAPELO thapelogouwe1@gmail.com 22/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS353 Assessor Bedeli Jeny Pitsi pitsibed@gmail.com 23/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS356 Assessor Nerera Stanford stanfordnerera@gmail.com 25/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS361 Assessor Maja Madimetja Clifford madimetsaletladi@gmail.com 26/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS366 Assessor SEWAPE SOLLY keebosol73@gmail.com 26/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS366 Assessor SEWAPE SOLLY keebosol73@gmail.com 26/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS366 Assessor SEWAPE SOLLY keebosol73@gmail.com 26/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS371 Assessor Meintjies Jean jeanmeintjies45@gmail.com 27/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS371 Assessor Meintjies Jean jeanmeintjies45@gmail.com 27/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS380 Assessor BADENHORST JOHANNES ANDRIES badenhorstja@gmail.com 28/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS380 Assessor BADENHORST JOHANNES ANDRIES badenhorstja@gmail.com 28/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS380 Assessor BADENHORST JOHANNES ANDRIES badenhorstja@gmail.com 28/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS382 Assessor Fon Rodrique Chi rodriquefon@gmail.com 28/04/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1807-709 Moderator Human P Human piet.human@eskom.co.za 28/04/2022 Verification
Reg583-A1007-60 Moderator Botha Theunis Botha marius@datamatrix.co.za 29/04/2022 Verification
Reg583-A1007-60 Moderator Botha Theunis Botha marius@datamatrix.co.za 29/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS388 Assessor Waters Jonathan ronel@ntctraining.co.za 29/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS388 Assessor Waters Jonathan ronel@ntctraining.co.za 29/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS388 Assessor Waters Jonathan ronel@ntctraining.co.za 29/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS392 Assessor moreroa Tlapi Joel moreroaj@gmail.com 29/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS396 Assessor Ngobeni Nkhensani Lorraine Lorrainengobeni87@gmail.com 30/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS396 Assessor Ngobeni Nkhensani Lorraine Lorrainengobeni87@gmail.com 30/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS396 Assessor Ngobeni Nkhensani Lorraine Lorrainengobeni87@gmail.com 30/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS396 Assessor Ngobeni Nkhensani Lorraine Lorrainengobeni87@gmail.com 30/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS401 Assessor Ngobeni Nkhensani Lorraine Lorrainengobeni87@gmail.com 30/04/2022 Verification
R-ASS404 Assessor Bunn Noxolo Bunn bunnnoxolo@gmail.com 01/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS408 Assessor collins gretchen collins collinsgretchen370@gmail.com 03/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS413 Assessor Dungeni Mandla Dungeni dungeni@gmail.com 03/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS413 Assessor Dungeni Mandla Dungeni dungeni@gmail.com 03/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS418 Assessor Mogano Phanhla Vernon moganopv@gmail.com 04/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS426 Assessor ogundimu Emmanuel segunbolly@gmail.com 05/05/2022 Verification
Reg583-A1007-60 Moderator Botha Theunis Botha marius@datamatrix.co.za 06/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS438 Assessor ATORO MICHAEL ATORO Michael.Atoro@transnet.net 09/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS441 Assessor Somo Thabiso Edgar thabisoesomo@gmail.com 09/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS445 Assessor ubisse Lulu luluubisse@gmail.com 09/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS448 Assessor Jabaar Mogamat Hassiem hassiem.jabaar@falsebay.org.za 10/05/2022 Verification
EWS583-A2109-1141 Moderator Kgabedi Mosenogi Kgabedi kgabedielm@gmail.com 10/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS463 Assessor Hagan Howard howard45hagan@gmail.co.za 11/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS465 Assessor Nyathela Khuthadzo Nyathela Nyathelak@gmail.com 11/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS467 Assessor Ntimane Xihlamariso Glorify xgntimane@ehlanzenicollege.co.za 11/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS470 Assessor NTSHANGASE Nkosiyapha nkosiyaphamandoh@gmail.com 11/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS472 Assessor Kola Chuene Samuel nmiskillstraining@gmail.com 11/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS474 Assessor Gololo Trevor Phara daisy@nmitraining.co.za 11/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS479 Assessor Milanzi Selelo Terence nandzutraining@ncngroup.co.za 13/05/2022 Verification
583ETQA04A1770 Moderator Tolo DD Tolo darius.tolo@gmail.com 16/05/2022 21/06/2022 Approved
583ETQA04A1770 Assessor Tolo DD Tolo darius.tolo@gmail.com 16/05/2022 21/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS495 Assessor Tachiona Tawanda tachionatawanda62@gmail.com 19/05/2022 07/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS498 Assessor Nyundu Senciah Zinhle senciahnyundu@gmail.com 19/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS503 Assessor Letsoalo Mosima successletsoalo@gmail.com 20/05/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1710-604 Moderator Ntite Bafana Ntite bntite@gmail.com 20/05/2022 13/06/2022 Approved
EWS583-A1710-602 Moderator Julius Lincoln Julius lincoln@khandymanservice.co.za 22/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS507 Assessor Philander Percyville Philander 0219598463 percyp@johnthompson.co.za 23/05/2022 General Information
EWS583-A1608-344 Moderator Hlatshwayo Jacob Hlatswayo judyjakes1@gmail.com 23/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS511 Assessor Soobiah Nelendran Soobiah 0333453930 nsoobiah@gmail.com 23/05/2022 General Information
R-ASS512 Assessor nelendran soobiah nsoobiah@gmail.com 23/05/2022 General Information
R-ASS513 Assessor Phungula Siyabonga Lucky Phungula 0333953876 phungusl@eskom.co.za 23/05/2022 Personal Information
R-ASS514 Assessor Bopape John Malesela Mbopape716@gmail.com 23/05/2022 Verification
EWS583-A1610-371 Moderator Voma XOLANI AMOS VOMA xolani.voma@silulumanzi.com 23/05/2022 21/06/2022 Approved
EWS583-A1610-371 Moderator Voma XOLANI AMOS VOMA xolani.voma@silulumanzi.com 23/05/2022 Evaluation
R-ASS518 Assessor Maphanga Emerencia Emerenciasihle@gmail.com 24/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS523 Assessor Malan Francois Francois.Malan@transnet.net 24/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS523 Assessor Malan Francois Francois.Malan@transnet.net 24/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS527 Assessor Zwane Vusimusi Vusimuzi.Zwane@nersa.org.za 24/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS527 Assessor Zwane Vusimusi Vusimuzi.Zwane@nersa.org.za 24/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS537 Assessor Moshokwa Reuben Katlego vusilendlovu9@gmail.com 26/05/2022 27/05/2022 Approved
R-ASS539 Assessor Rampora Refilwe admin1@gmail.com 26/05/2022 27/05/2022 Approved
R-ASS541 Assessor nelendransoobiah nsoobiah@gmail.com 26/05/2022 General Information
EWS583-A2202-1176 Moderator Makungo Tryfouse projects1@teeselectrical.co.za 27/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS543 Assessor Nyalunga Philimon Nyalunga pnyalunga@ctctraining.co.za 28/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS547 Assessor Sikhwivhilu Tshibvumo tshibvumo.sikhwivhilu@gmail.com 30/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS554 Assessor Rikhotso Phindha preluderikhotso@gmail.com 31/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS558 Assessor Maboa Abrahama Malvin maboaam@eskom.co.za 31/05/2022 Verification
R-ASS558 Assessor Maboa Abrahama Malvin maboaam@eskom.co.za 31/05/2022 08/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS561 Assessor Phuravhathu Lufuno phuravhathukc@gmail.com 01/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS573 Assessor Mohlala Nkahloleng Eric mohlalne@eskom.co.za 01/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS576 Assessor Dlamini Thulisile Dlamini titidg18@gmail.com 01/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS589 Assessor mashau tshishonga clifford clifford@saj.co.za 03/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS589 Assessor mashau tshishonga clifford clifford@saj.co.za 03/06/2022 08/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS593 Assessor Tsibani Fumene Tsibani 0828092162 tsibanig@mthengenya.co.za 06/06/2022 06/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS597 Assessor Ntakana Zandile zntakana644@gmail.com 06/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS602 Assessor Jansen Van Rensburg Andrew andrew.vanrensburg@kelvinpower.com 07/06/2022 07/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS605 Assessor Simelane Mmasehlake Selina simelasm@eskom.co.za 08/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS610 Assessor Mahlangu Martins Lucas mahlanlu@eskom.co.za 09/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS614 Assessor Mabotja Phuti Dannis mabotjapd@gmail.com 10/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS618 Assessor molefe mamonyaka meriam molefemeriam73@gmail.com 13/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS620 Assessor molefe mamonyaka meriam molefemeriam73@gmail.com 13/06/2022 14/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS624 Assessor Mashao Audrey audrey.mashao@erwat.co.za 13/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS628 Assessor April Ian ian.april@capetown.gov.za 14/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS630 Assessor Nekhumbe Stephen Phomodza nekhumbesp@gmail.com 14/06/2022 14/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS630 Assessor Thabela Livhuwani thabela49@gmail.com 14/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS638 Assessor Maphalla Maloko Emmanuel malokomaphalla@gmail.com 14/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS640 Assessor MASHABA PROMISE SITHEMBISO MASHABA mashabaprm@gmail.com 14/06/2022 Verification
AS15709 Assessor Bunn Noxolo bunnnoxolo@gmail.com 15/06/2022 Verification
AS15709 Assessor Bunn Noxolo bunnnoxolo@gmail.com 15/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS646 Assessor MASHATOLO TEBOGO tebogomashatolo@gmail.com 15/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS646 Assessor MASHATOLO TEBOGO tebogomashatolo@gmail.com 15/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS668 Assessor Hattingh Johannes Lodewikus whattingh@artisantraining.co.za 20/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS674 Assessor Hattingh Johannes Lodewikus whattingh@artisantraining.co.za 20/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS680 Assessor Solomons Nico Solomons 0845777191 nico.solomons@capetown.gov.za 20/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS682 Assessor Snyders Naude Snyders naude.s@hotmail.com 20/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS685 Assessor Blignaut Eugene eblignaut@artisantraining.co.za 21/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS687 Assessor Tredoux Jacobus Tredoux 0113961040 jacques@etcgroup.co.za 21/06/2022 Evaluation
R-ASS690 Assessor khoza patrick spendane@gmail.com 21/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS692 Assessor Swanepoel Elmarie Swanepoel 0132820181 koosmpum@mweb.co.za 21/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS696 Assessor Mbada Luluto mbadaluluto52@gmail.com 21/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS702 Assessor Kabaze Mazenzulu Patric kabazemp@eskom.co.za 22/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS713 Assessor Pooe Karabo pooe.karabo@yahoo.com 22/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS717 Assessor Van den Berg Gerhardus Van Der Berg 0178278509 vdBergGW@eskom.co.za 23/06/2022 Personal Information
R-ASS718 Assessor Van Lelyveld Henri Van Lelyveld 0178191747 JackVanlelyveld@eskom.co.za 23/06/2022 General Information
R-ASS719 Assessor Holl Jan Holl 0873235497 holljb@eskom.co.za 23/06/2022 General Information
R-ASS723 Assessor Prinsloo Martin Prinsloo 0606220314 martinprinsloo78@gmail.com 23/06/2022 27/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS726 Assessor norton Spencer William James nortonwelding@boost.co.za 23/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS736 Assessor Booysen Sunay Monique sunayb976@gmail.com 24/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS736 Assessor Booysen Sunay Monique sunayb976@gmail.com 24/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS740 Assessor Tsautse Mankejane Maria tsautse.mm41@gmail.com 26/06/2022 27/06/2022 Approved
R-ASS745 Assessor JOHANNES MATHE info@nomanzitradecollege.co.za 27/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS749 Assessor Madidimalo Moyahabo Regionald Reggionald28@gmail.com 27/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS749 Assessor Madidimalo Moyahabo Regionald Reggionald28@gmail.com 27/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS749 Assessor Madidimalo Moyahabo Regionald Reggionald28@gmail.com 27/06/2022 Verification
R-ASS753 Assessor Hassiem Mogamad Hassiem 0215505477 HassiemML@eskom.co.za 27/06/2022 27/06/2022 Approved